The Great Harmonia by Andrew Jackson Davis


The Great Harmonia FIVE VOLUME SET by Andrew Jackson Davis. A scarce set by the famous spirit medium and psychic. Hardcover with light shelfwear only, previous owners name inside covers.
Volume One: The Physician (Published in 1883)
Volume Two: The Teacher (Published in 1890)
Voume Three: The Seer (Published in 1890)
Volume Four: The Reformer (Published in 1884)
Volume Five: The Thinker (Published in 1883)